Hovedstyret

Leder håndballutvalg
Svein Gaute Hølestøl
Telefon:
E-post: leder-handball@bogafjellil.no
Leder fotballutvalg
Ole Petter Sandve
Telefon: 92018962
E-post: leder-fotball@bogafjellil.no
Styremedlem
Eskil Landsvik
Telefon: 97564419
E-post: eskil.landsvik@gmail.com
Styremedlem
Camilla Horrigmoe
Telefon: 92293716
E-post: Cthorrigmoe@icloud.com
Styremedlem
Roy Ommundsen
Telefon:
E-post:
Kasserer
Agnethe Kvinnsland
Telefon:
E-post: kasserer@bogafjellil.no
Nestleder
Gørill Merethe Alleyne
Telefon: 90982793
E-post: g.alleyne@lyse.net
Styreleder
Arne Askedal
Telefon: 91307580
E-post: leder@bogafjellil.no
Styremedlem, Medlemsansvarlig, Lagleder, Ass.trener
Kjell Inge Oftedal
Telefon: 45044477
E-post: kjelli@bogafjellil.no
Facebook kommentarer