Gutter 2004

Hovedtrener
Frank Eikeskog
Telefon: 99233974
E-post: frank.eikeskog@lyse.net
Ass.Trener
Trond Hansen
Telefon:
E-post: trond.hansen@lyse.net
Lagleder, ass.trener
Geir Helland
Telefon: 93062201
E-post: geir.helland1@lyse.net
Ass.Lagleder, Ass.trener
Helge Koppergaard
Telefon:
E-post: helge.koppergaard@lyse.net
Ass.Lagleder, Ass.trener
Eskil Landsvik
Telefon: 97564419
E-post: eskil.landsvik@gmail.com
Ass.Trener
Rune Stakkeland
Telefon: 91670106
E-post: rune@j-regnskap.no
Ass.Trener
Elin Torgersen
Telefon: 92062455
E-post: Torgelin@hotmail.com
Ass.Trener
Morten Vasvik
Telefon: 41202223
E-post: mortenvas@hotmail.com
Facebook kommentarer